Ford C-MAX Hybrid — Oh Yes I Did!!!

This qualifies as ‘Other Fun Stuff’ for my blog.  After 11 years of Ford Windstar ownership, I decided it was time to move on to a new vehicle.  I have loved the Windstar, but it is time for something new.  Today, I ordered a new C-MAX Hybrid!

We drove several new Ford vehicles this week, but the C-MAX was the most fun to drive, by far (well… we didn’t drive a Mustang… that probably would have been fun, too).  Dealers cannot keep them on the lot (in the Mid-West at least) so I had to place an order.  Watch for an update in about 8 weeks when it should arrive!  Excitement, excitement!!!

Leave a Reply

